The Essential Heart <font size=1>DISC 2</font> cd cover


The Essential Heart DISC 2

  1. What About Love?
  2. Never
  3. These Dreams
  4. Nothin' At All
  5. If Looks Could Kill
  6. Alone
  7. Who Will You Run To
  8. There's the Girl
  9. I Want You So Bad
  10. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You
  11. Wild Child
  12. I Didn't Want to Need You
  13. Stranded
  14. Secret
  15. You're the Voice (live)
  16. Will You Be There (In the Morning)
  17. Black on Black II
  18. Ring Them Bells
  19. The Road Home (edit)

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.


Average Visitor Rating10.0
“But I can see what you've done to me time and time again, even though I'm Blind. My emotions can't take it, this has to be the bitter end ...”
© 1998 - 2021