X cd cover

Def Leppard


  1. Now
  2. Unbelievable
  3. You're So Beautiful
  4. Everyday
  5. Long Long Way To Go
  6. Four Letter Word
  7. Torn To Shreds
  8. Love Don't Lie
  9. Gravity
  10. Cry
  11. Girl Like You
  12. Let Me Be The One
  13. Scar
  14. Kiss The Day
  15. Long Long Way To Go

When a bandís goal shifts from striving to make a good rock album to trying to come up with songs that might get played on the radio, something gets lost. And when you factor in the odds of trying to get a rock single on the radio as opposed to a ballad, you can see why more and more of their songs start slowing down. And this is what has happened to Def Leppard. Theyíve lost their edge. In fact the only thing about them duller than their edge, is this cd. Now Iím not saying that this cd sucks. Itís veryÖ nice. Itís just boring. Now if you like Def Leppard, youíll probably like some of these songs, maybe even all of them, but in my opinion, itís all just too much of the same thing and Iíve heard it before. --Scott



Average Visitor Rating7.8
“When I woke up, Mom and Dad are rolling on the couch. Rolling numbers, rock and rolling, got my Kiss records out. ”
© 1998 - 2023 RATHOLE.com