Live Evolution <font size=1>DISC 2</font> cd cover


Live Evolution DISC 2

  1. I Am I
  2. Damaged
  3. Empire
  4. Silent Lucidity
  5. Another Rainy Night
  6. Jet City Woman
  7. Liquid Sky
  8. Sacred Ground
  9. Falling Down
  10. Hit the Black
  11. Break Down
  12. The Right Side of My Mind
  13. Spreading the Disease (part II)
  14. The Mission
  15. Suit Sister Mary
  16. I Don't Believe in Love
  17. Eyes of a Stranger

The albumís best feature though is probably the packaging. The idea to call it Live Evolution was great because, for one, it sounds live revolution, from Revolution Calling, one of the bandís more prominent songs from their peak, and more importantly, it shows an evolution of their style and career. To further develop the metaphor, the cover and interior art have a sci-fi cloning type of thing going on. Anyway, itís very well done and just a cool over all design. This type of cd is just sort of a gift for their fans. A good collection of some of their songs performed live and put all together in a nice neat little package. . --Scott
Click here to see DISC 1



Average Visitor Rating7.6
“I know it's silly, but girl I really thought we had a chance. I must have been crazyÖ”
© 1998 - 2023