Over 60 Minutes With Helix cd cover


Over 60 Minutes With Helix

  1. No Rest for the Wicked
  2. Check Out the Love
  3. Dirty Dog
  4. Give it to You
  5. Young and Wreckless
  6. Deep Cuts the Knife
  7. Animal House
  8. You Keep Me Rockin
  9. Never Wanna Lose You
  10. Does a Fool Ever Learn
  11. Jaws of the Tiger
  12. White Lace and Black Leather
  13. Long Way to Heaven
  14. Without You (Jasmine's Song)
  15. Everybody Pays the Price
  16. Heavy Metal Love
  17. Gimme Gimme Good Lovin'
  18. When the Hammer Falls
  19. The Kids are all Shakin'
  20. Make Me Do Anything You Want
  21. Rock You

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.



Average Visitor Rating10.0
“Turn the lights down low, there's nobody home. I've been watching for hours, the clock on the wall. Seems the hands are frozen they don't move at all, then the silence breaks as you walk through the door...”
© 1998 - 2021 RATHOLE.com