D.C. Cooper cd cover

Cooper, D.C.

D.C. Cooper

  1. Dream
  2. Easy Living
  3. The Angel Comes
  4. Until The End
  5. Within Yourself
  6. Three Generations
  7. Chained
  8. Freedom
  9. Take Me In
  10. Forgive Me
  11. Whisper
  12. The Union

Cooper made his mark as the replacement frontman for the Danish metal band Royal Hunt. A classically trained vocalist from PA, he displays a power and range that has been absent far too long from todayís music. Sort of like Klaus Meine with more power and without the accent. A refreshing return to soaring vocal melodies that flow over skillfully played guitar lines and driving rhythms. Taking all of the positive elements of Dream Theater, Queensryche and Pink Cream 69, this album carries all the style, precision and flavor of a Malmsteen record and just screams to be heard. This is the most inspiring debut Iíve come across in years. I highly, highly recommend this disc. --Scott


Average Visitor Rating9.7
“Get a, get a life already. Make it on your own. Can you? Get a, get a life already. And maybe something better will come.”
© 1998 - 2023 RATHOLE.com