Magnet to Steele cd cover

Steele, Chrissy

Magnet to Steele

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.2

Track Listing

  1. Love You 'Til It Hurts
  2. Armed and Dangerous
  3. MOve Over
  4. Love Don't Last Forever
  5. Try Me
  6. Two Bodies
  7. Murder in the First Degree
  8. King of Hearts
  9. Magnet to Steel
  10. Two Lips (Don't Make a Kiss)
  11. Cry Myself to Sleep


VOCALS: Chrissy Steele
GUITAR: Brian MacLeod
BASS: Brian MacLeod
DRUMS: Pat Stewart


LABEL: Chrysalis
“You say, it's true, I need a change in my attitude, well maybe I could express if I knew, it shouldn't make much difference to you. So I should take you to another place, and that would wipe the fear off my face. Well that's easier for you to say, 'cuz you don't have to deal like I do.”