Animals with Human Intelligence cd cover

Enuff Z'Nuff

Animals with Human Intelligence

Excellent cd! My favorite enuff z nuff cd. Great Rock songs like Black Rain and superstious, and great ballads like Right by your side. Overall an excellent cd!
-- Troy

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.2

Track Listing

  1. superstitious
  2. black rain
  3. right by your side
  4. these daze
  5. master of pain
  6. innocence
  7. one step closer to you
  8. bring it on home
  9. takin' a ride
  10. the love train
  11. mary anne lost her baby
  12. rock n world


VOCALS: Donnie Vie
GUITAR: Derek Frigo
BASS: Chip Znuff
DRUMS: Vic Foxx


LABEL: Arista
PRODUCED BY: Richie Zito
“So, I finally found Heaven When I first laid eyes on you I took your love for granted But who was fooling who Oh now you're gone I can't go on You're always on my mind I love you I really do”