Here Comes The Flood cd cover


Here Comes The Flood

When Tommy Heart decided he didn't want to pursue Fair Warning anymore, he inadvertently created two bands that were better than the first. The guys from Fair Warning recruited a Tommy soundalike and wrote better songs than anything Fair Warning ever did. The musical proficiency, harmonies and solos are all a notch above. This is probably out of print so if you can find it, snatch it up. johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. What You Believe In
  2. Ten Years Blind
  3. Come With Me
  4. Dreamers
  5. Crashed
  6. Your Life
  7. Moment Of Truth
  8. Sundance
  9. Heaven Knows
  10. Promised Land
  11. I Take The Weight Off Your Shoulders
  12. Cross The Line
  13. Phoenix Tears


VOCALS: Olaf Senkbeil
GUITAR: Helge Engelke
BASS: Ole Hempelmann
DRUMS: CC Behrens
KEYBOARDS: Torsten Luderwaldt


LABEL: Frontiers
PRODUCED BY: Dreamtide
“Even if heaven and earth collide tonight we'll be all alone in a different light. I don't care what the world can see. It's just between you and me.”