A Little Of The Past cd cover

Little Angels

A Little Of The Past

Fantastic Brit band that had the hair look, but the musical focus was on hook more than that sound. If you never had a chance to hear Little Angels, this greatest hits package is a decent place to start. johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.0

Track Listing

  1. She's a Little Angel
  2. Too Much Too Youn
  3. Radical Your Lover
  4. Womankind
  5. Boneyard
  6. Kickin' Up Dust
  7. I Ain't Gonna Cry
  8. Sail Away
  9. Young Gods
  10. Ninety In The Shade
  11. Product Of The Working Class
  12. Soapbox
  13. First Cut Is The Deepest
  14. Ten Miles High
  15. I Wanna Be Loved By You
  16. Don't Pray For Me


VOCALS: Toby Jepsen
GUITAR: Bruce John Dickinson
Toby Jepsen
BASS: Mark Plunkett
DRUMS: Michael Lee
KEYBOARDS: Jimmy Dickinson


LABEL: Polydor
PRODUCED BY: Miscellaneous
“I work hard for the money. I wish I didn't have to work at all. Sacrificed some things. Had to live without some others. But we're going to Cabo in the fall.”