Worlds Apart cd cover

Silent Force

Worlds Apart

The third cd from Silent Force continues on in the same direction as it’s two predecessors. Without rehashing the same melodies and ideas Silent Force gives us another 12 great tracks. The band does a great job of mixing up the tempo with some really heavy rockers and some really nice ballads and everything in between. The musicianship is flawless and the sound of the cd is just amazing, with Dennis Ward’s perfect production delivering yet again. And of course DC Cooper turns in another stellar vocal performance, proving that he is one of the premiere singers of the genre. This band is really a must have for all metal fans. --Scott

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.1

Track Listing

  1. Ride the Storm
  2. No One Lives Forever
  3. Hold On
  4. Once Again
  5. Master of My Destiny
  6. Heroes
  7. Death Comes ni Disguise
  8. Merry Minstrel
  9. Spread Your Wings
  10. Iron Hand
  11. Heart Attack
  12. Worlds Apart


VOCALS: D.C. Cooper
GUITAR: Alexander Beyrodt
BASS: Jürgen Steinmetz
DRUMS: André Hilgers
KEYBOARDS: Torsten Röhre


LABEL: Sanctuary
PRODUCED BY: Dennis Ward
“Every now and then, I feel the autumn wind and then I think of you.”