The Collection cd cover

Quiet Riot

The Collection

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. Metal Health
  2. Cum On Feel The Noize
  3. Slick Black Cadillac
  4. Let's Get Crazy (Live)
  5. Thunderbird
  6. Love's A Bitch (Live)
  7. Sign Of The Times
  8. Mama Weer All Crazy Now
  9. Stomp Your Hands, Clap Your Feet
  10. Condition Critical
  11. (We Were) Born To Rock
  12. Stay With Me Tonight
  13. Callin' The Shots
  14. King Of The Hill
  15. Don't Wanna Be Your Fool
  16. Coppin' A Feel


VOCALS: Kevin DuBrow
Pauk Shortino

GUITAR: Carlos Cavazo
BASS: Rudy Sarzo
Chuck Wright

DRUMS: Frankie Banali


LABEL: Connoisseur Collection
PRODUCED BY: Punky Fields
“The General's sitting in the sun. The battle's not yet been won. How many more will have to die? The twisted truth is just a lie.”