Girls  Girls  Girls cd cover

Motley Crue

Girls Girls Girls

As had become my tradition with albums of this magnitude, I skipped school to get this album on the Tuesday of itís release. The first two tracks are two of the Crueís best songs ever, but the album took a sharp turn from there. My loyalty to the boys was far too deep to ever admit it at the time, but this wasnít a very good album. The bluesy influence that had begun to creep in on Theater of Pain had completely over taken this album and although the Crue would insist forever after that they were always a blues based rock band, I still donít hear the blues in either of their first two cds. If you have any of their greatest hits cds, you really donít need this one. --Scott

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.8

Track Listing

  1. wild side
  2. girls girls girls
  3. dancing on glass
  4. bad boy boogie
  5. nona
  6. five years dead
  7. all in the name of...
  8. sumthin' for nuthin'
  9. you're all i need
  10. jailhouse rock


VOCALS: Vince Neil
GUITAR: Mick Mars
BASS: Nikki Sixx
DRUMS: Tommy Lee


LABEL: Elektra Records
“I am the footprint in the sand. I am the wind that sweeps the land. I am the eyeglass of a blinded man. In the heat of desire, I'm a starfire falling down from the sky.”