Sonic Dynamite cd cover

Pink Cream 69

Sonic Dynamite

Two near perfect cds in a row makes it official. This is my new favorite band. Electrified was not a fluke. These guys mean business. Pink Cream 69 is, in my opinion, hands down, the best metal band in the world today. The song writing, the musicianship, the singing, the vocal melodies and the production are just all top-notch. It just doesnít get any better than this. I donít know what else to say about these guys. Iím speechless. I donít think they could get any better. This cd is a 10.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.9

Track Listing

  1. Passage to Hope
  2. Seas of Madness
  3. Followed by the Moon
  4. Sonic Dynamite
  5. The Spirit
  6. Speed of Light
  7. Waiting for the Dawn
  8. Let the Thunder Reside
  9. Lost in Illusions
  10. Face of an Angel
  11. Shattered Prophecy
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. *King of My World
  14. *Truth Hits Everybody


VOCALS: David Readman
GUITAR: Alfred Koffler
BASS: Dennis Ward
DRUMS: Kosta Zafiriou


LABEL: Victor
PRODUCED BY: Dennis Ward
“Treasures in the jars of clay, let the light shine out of darkness; fallen down, but not destroyed. It's just another trial by fire.”