The Lizard cd cover

Saigon Kick

The Lizard

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.1

Track Listing

  1. Cruelty
  2. Hostile Youth
  3. Feel the Same Way
  4. Freedom
  5. God of 42nd Street
  6. My Dog
  7. Peppermint Tribe
  8. Love is on the Way
  9. The Lizard
  10. All Alright
  11. Sleep
  12. All I Want
  13. Body Bags
  14. Miss Jones
  15. World Goes Round
  16. Chanel


VOCALS: Matt Kramer
GUITAR: Jason Bieler
BASS: Tom DeFile
DRUMS: Phil Varone


LABEL: Third Stone/Atlantic
“I'm loud, crude and really rude. People say I've got an attitude. So I'll make it plain, better know my name. Comin' at you like a hurricane. I'm the King of Cool. It's a dirty job that I gotta do. I'm the King of Cool. I'm living proof that it's the truth. I'm the King.”