Crack a Smile... And More! cd cover


Crack a Smile... And More!

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.1

Track Listing

  1. Best Thing You Ever Had
  2. Shut Up, Make Love
  3. Baby Gets Around a Bit
  4. Cover of the Rolling Stone
  5. Be the One
  6. Mr. Smiley
  7. Sexual Thing
  8. Lay Your Body Down
  9. No Ring, No Gets
  10. That's the Way I Like It
  11. Tragically Unhip
  12. Doin' as I Seen on My T.V.
  13. One More for the Bone (Outtake from Crack a Smile)
  14. Set You Free (Outtake from Crack a Smile)
  15. Crack A Smile (unfinished demo)
  16. Face The Hangman (Outtake from Open Up and Say... Ahh!)
  17. Your Mama Don't Dance (live unplugged)
  18. Every Rose Has It's Thorn (live unplugged)
  19. Unskinny Bop (live unplugged)
  20. Talk Dirty to Me (live unplugged)


VOCALS: Bret Michaels
GUITAR: Blues Saraceno
BASS: Bobby Dall
DRUMS: Rikki Rockett


LABEL: Capitol
PRODUCED BY: Kebin Flaherty
“I'd write how much I miss you but it'd take too long. If I were James Taylor I could finish this song.”