Twice Shy plus Live At The Marquee cd cover

Great White

Twice Shy plus Live At The Marquee

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.1

Track Listing

  1. Move It
  2. Heart The Hunter
  3. Hiway Nights
  4. The Angel Song
  5. Bitches And Other Women
  6. Mista Bone
  7. Baby's On Fire
  8. House Of Broken Love
  9. She Only
  10. Once Bitten Twice Shy
  11. Wasted Rock Ranger
  12. Shot In The Dark (live)
  13. What Do You Do (live)
  14. Gonna Getcha (live)
  15. Money (live)
  16. All Over Now (live)
  17. Is Anybody There (live)
  18. Face The Day (live)
  19. Rock Me (live)


VOCALS: Jack Russell
GUITAR: Mark Kendall
Michael Lardie
BASS: Tony Montana
DRUMS: Audie Desbrow


LABEL: Capitol (England)
“All the fools think they're wise and the angels they cry and the people, they all gather 'round. It was nine-twentyfive when her body arrived and by noon she was down in the ground -- and we all fall down.”