Amaze Me cd cover

Amaze Me

Amaze Me

This band is very difficult for me to classify. Itís not heavy enough to be metal, but itís still too heavy to ever get any radio play. The songs are all based around a guitar riff, but the guitar is pushed way down in the mix. Itís almost like hearing rock songs played by a metal band, but produced by a pop producer. They will either be able to cross over and please both the heavier and lighter audiences with this disc, or alienate them both. My first instinct was it wouldnít work, but Iím still listening to it, so maybe he knows something I donít.
-- Scott

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.7

Track Listing

  1. Gods Gift To Women
  2. You Say You Never Cry
  3. Help Me Through the Night
  4. Tough Ain't Enough
  5. Fairwarning
  6. Your Lover Your Friend
  7. It Seems So Hollywood
  8. Next Train Back
  9. Love Is Like A Fire
  10. You Can't Hide
  11. Fever
  12. I Dream Long Distance
  13. Tell Me Why


VOCALS: Conny Lind
GUITAR: Peter Broman
BASS: Peter Broman
DRUMS: Peter Broman
KEYBOARDS: Peter Broman


LABEL: Z Records
PRODUCED BY: Peter Broman
“Baby it's been a long time since I've loved you. Baby it's been a long time since you loved. Maybe we're just strangers after all.”