Heart cd cover

Brother Firetribe


More of the same from these Fins. There is no lack of instantly catchy songs available here. You'll be humming these songs in your head for weeks after hearing this. johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.0

Track Listing

  1. Who Will You Run To Now
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. Runaways
  4. Game They Call Love
  5. Play It From The Heart
  6. Heart Full Of Fire
  7. Heard It On My Radio
  8. Going Out With a Bang
  9. Out of My Head
  10. Chasing The Angels
  11. I Am Rock


VOCALS: Pekka Heino
GUITAR: Emppu Vuorinen
BASS: Jason Finck
DRUMS: Kalle Tomianin
KEYBOARDS: Tomppa Nikulinen


LABEL: Spinefarm Records
PRODUCED BY: Brother Firetribe
“I'm loud, crude and really rude. People say I've got an attitude. So I'll make it plain, better know my name. Comin' at you like a hurricane. I'm the King of Cool. It's a dirty job that I gotta do. I'm the King of Cool. I'm living proof that it's the truth. I'm the King.”