For Those About To Sniff Some Glue cd cover

Kristy Krash Majors

For Those About To Sniff Some Glue

Hearing this record brought a smile to my face remembering the times I'd play along to old Ramones records when I was attempting to learn guitar. That said, Kristy's arrangements, production, and insistence on playing even drums on this album results in the record suffering from 'same song-itis'. He does do a great job with Questioningly and Sidewalk Surfin'. The rest all sounds repetitive. johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
  2. Do You Wanna Dance
  3. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
  4. Go Mental
  5. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  6. Questioningly
  7. Locket Love
  8. Censorshit
  9. Today Your Love Tomorrow The World
  10. Why Is It Always This Way
  11. Lets Go
  12. California Sun
  13. Sidewalk Surfin'


VOCALS: Kristy Krash Majors
GUITAR: Kristy Krash Majors
BASS: Kristy Krash Majors
DRUMS: Kristy Krash Majors
GUESTS: Barbara Ramone


LABEL: Perris
PRODUCED BY: Kristy Krash Majors
“I never broke a promise. I never was unfaithful. I guess that just was hard to see. Please come back to me.”