Starbreaker cd cover



Wow ... Great music, great songs, and the singing ... Wow. Fronting three projects and appearing on over a dozen albums, Tony Harnell has been my favorite singer for the past two decades. And while Iíve enjoyed all of his work to varying degrees, I have to say, this is the type of music I have been waiting for him to sing for almost 20 years. I loved his work with TNT and Westworld, but I always wished it was just a little heavier, just had a little more edge ... And this is it. This is what Iíve been waiting for. This cd has everything, the riffs, the melodies the harmonies ... I know itís only August, but Iím calling it: Starbreaker is the best cd of the year. --Scott

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.7

Track Listing

  1. Die For You
  2. Lies
  3. Break My Bones
  4. Crushed
  5. Days of Confusion
  6. Transparent
  7. Light at the End of the World
  8. Cradle To The Grave
  9. Underneath A Falling Sky
  10. Turn it Off
  11. Dragonfly
  12. Save Yourself


VOCALS: Tony Harnell
GUITAR: Magnus Karlsson
BASS: Fabrizio Grossi
DRUMS: John Macaluso


LABEL: Frontiers Records
PRODUCED BY: Fabrizio Grossi
“Remember, if you try to break my wings, if you try to steal my dreams, you will never free your name from the chains of pain...”