One Team One Spirit - Disc 2 cd cover


One Team One Spirit - Disc 2

The second disc on the overdue compilation shows that bands can do ballads that aren't the typical spew that became so common in the late eighties and early nineties. The fact that my wife can listen to this album from start to finish and not bitch once shows how good this band is when they're good. I do wish they'd have included their cover of 'He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother'. -- johnk5150

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.6

Track Listing

  1. Homerun (Single Edit)
  2. Have A Little Faith
  3. Reason To Live
  4. One Team One Spirit (New Song)
  5. Heaven
  6. All I Care For
  7. Love Soul Matter
  8. Still I Belong To You
  9. Let It Rain
  10. You
  11. Say Goodbye
  12. Let It Be
  13. What About Love (New Song)
  14. Janie's Not Alone
  15. First Time In A Long Time
  16. One Life One Soul (With Montserrat Caballe)
  17. Everything Can Change (Piano)


VOCALS: Steve Lee
GUITAR: Leo Leoni
Mandy Meyer
BASS: Marc Lynn
DRUMS: Hena Habegger
GUESTS: Montserrat Caballe


LABEL: BMG Arioloa
PRODUCED BY: Chris Von Rohr
“She's leaving home for the first time.”