The Raging Fire cd cover

Seventh Key

The Raging Fire

Billy Greer is back. It helps like nobody's business that he's writing with AOR god Mike Slamer. This is better than the first. You can tell that the second time around, Greer/Slamer are beginning to nail it. Another solid harder AOR release.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.2

Track Listing

  1. The Sun Will Rise
  2. Always From The Heart
  3. You Cross The Line
  4. An Ocean Away
  5. The Raging Fire
  6. Sin City
  7. It Should Have Been You
  8. Run
  9. Pyramid Princess
  10. Winds Of War


VOCALS: Billy Greer
GUITAR: Mike Slamer
BASS: Billy Greer
DRUMS: Jamie Thompson
KEYBOARDS: Mike Slamer


LABEL: Frontiers
PRODUCED BY: Mike Slamer
“You don't know my name. You don't know my number. You don't know my face at all. We walk right past each other, every single day, like cold machines we're marching on and on and on...”