Alive and Well cd cover

Quiet Riot

Alive and Well

Quiet Riot came back with a quasi-vengeance on this record. It was awesome to hear new stuff from the 'sortaoriginal' band of Cavazo, Sarzo, Dubrow & Banali. If you love their hard rocking (but overproduced) Pasha records, you'll love 'Guilty Pleasures'

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.7

Track Listing

  1. Don't Know What I Want
  2. Angry
  3. Alive And Well
  4. The Ritual
  5. Overworked And Underpaid
  6. Slam Dunk (Way To Go)
  7. Too Much Information
  8. Against The Wall
  9. Highway To Hell
  10. Sign Of The Times
  11. Don't Wanna Let You Go
  12. The Wild And The Young
  13. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  14. Cum On Feel The Noize
  15. Metal Health


VOCALS: Kevin Dubrow
GUITAR: Carlos Cavazo
BASS: Rudy Sarzo
DRUMS: Frankie Banali


LABEL: Dead Line
PRODUCED BY: Bob Marlette
“Are you ready for me? Do you love me in balck? I will push you away, then make you come back...”