The Essential Heart <font size=1>DISC 2</font> cd cover


The Essential Heart DISC 2

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating10.0

Track Listing

  1. What About Love?
  2. Never
  3. These Dreams
  4. Nothin' At All
  5. If Looks Could Kill
  6. Alone
  7. Who Will You Run To
  8. There's the Girl
  9. I Want You So Bad
  10. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love to You
  11. Wild Child
  12. I Didn't Want to Need You
  13. Stranded
  14. Secret
  15. You're the Voice (live)
  16. Will You Be There (In the Morning)
  17. Black on Black II
  18. Ring Them Bells
  19. The Road Home (edit)


VOCALS: Ann Wilson
Nancy Wilson
GUITAR: Nancy Wilson
Howard Leese
BASS: Mark Andes
Fernando Saunders
DRUMS: Denny Carmassi
Denny Fongheiser
KEYBOARDS: Howard Leese
GUESTS: Layne Staley
John Paul Jones


LABEL: Epic/Capitol/Legacy
PRODUCED BY: Al Quaglieri
Kevin Flaherty
“And they were dancin' and singin' and movin' to the groovin'...and just when it hit me somebody turned around and shouted!”