VH1 Storytellers cd cover

Meat Loaf

VH1 Storytellers

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. All Revved Up With No Place to Go
  2. Life Is A Lemon and I Want My Money Back
  3. story
  4. You Took The Words Right Out of My Mouth
  5. story
  6. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
  7. Lawyers, Guns, and Money
  8. story
  9. More Than You Deserve
  10. story
  11. Heaven Can Wait
  12. story
  13. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
  14. story
  15. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  16. story
  17. Bat Out of Hell
  18. Is Nothing Sacred (new studio track)


VOCALS: Meat Loaf
Patti Russo
Pearl Aday
GUITAR: Damon La Scot
Ray Andersen
Meat Loaf
BASS: Kasim Sulton
DRUMS: John Miceli
KEYBOARDS: Tom Brislin
Ray Andersen


LABEL: Beyond
PRODUCED BY: Kasim Sulton
“"Dissipate your flaccid light/Snuff your candle out/Feeding on your energy is what we're all about."”