Glorious Results of a Misspent Youth cd cover

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Glorious Results of a Misspent Youth

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating10.0

Track Listing

  1. Cherry Bomb
  2. I Love You Love Me Love
  3. Frustrated
  4. Hold Me
  5. Long Time
  6. Talkin' 'Bout My Baby
  7. I Need Someone
  8. Love Like Mine
  9. New Orleans
  10. Someday
  11. Push and Stomp
  12. I Got No Answers
  13. Hide and Seek
  14. I Can't Control Myself
  15. Bird Dog


VOCALS: Joan Jett
GUITAR: Ricky Byrd
Joan Jett
BASS: Gary Ryan
DRUMS: Lee Crystal


LABEL: Blackheart
PRODUCED BY: Kenny Laguna
“Day after day, day after day, we stuck nor breath nor motion. As idle as a painted ship upon a painted ocean. Water, water everywhere and all the boards did shrink. Water, water everywhere nor any drop to drink.”