The Lasting Power cd cover

Thy Majestie

The Lasting Power

Italian symphonic metal in the vein of rhapsody with melodic chorus's and also a concept album.If you like the italian metal scene this is a must album to get. --Anonymous

Average Rathole Visitor Rating7.5

Track Listing

  1. thy majestie theme
  2. wins of the wind
  3. march of the damned
  4. undr siege
  5. name of tragedy
  6. durnovaria
  7. at the village
  8. mystery of forest
  9. cruenta pugna
  10. the green lands
  11. sword of justice
  12. tears of sorrow
  13. treachery
  14. nymphs recall
  15. time to battle


VOCALS: dario grillo
GUITAR: maurizo malta
giovanni santini
BASS: dario d allesandro
DRUMS: claudio diprima
KEYBOARDS: guiseppe bondi


LABEL: scarlet spv
PRODUCED BY: stefano longhi
“As I lay here holding your hand, I can't help but feel that you don't understand. The tighter you hold on, the more that it's feeling like quicksand...”