Fire & Ice cd cover

Malmsteen, Yngwie J.

Fire & Ice

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.5

Track Listing

  1. perpetual
  2. dragonfly
  3. teaser
  4. how many miles to babylon
  5. cry no more
  6. no mercy
  7. c'est la vie
  8. leviathon
  9. fire and ice
  10. forever is a long time
  11. i'm my own enemy
  12. all i want is everything
  13. golden dawn
  14. final curtain


VOCALS: Goran Edman
GUITAR: Yngwie J. Malmsteen
BASS: Svante Henryson
DRUMS: Bo Werner
KEYBOARDS: Mats Olausson


LABEL: Elektra Records
PRODUCED BY: Yngwie J. Malmsteen
“Someone write me a letter. I need to know that I'm still alive. Someone give me a telephone call, I need to hear a human sound. Someone open up a door and let me out of this place. I've been caged up for oh so long I don't know if I'm living or dying.”