Edge of Insanity cd cover

MacAlpine, Tony

Edge of Insanity

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating9.6

Track Listing

  1. wheel of fortune
  2. the stranger
  3. quarter to midnight (live solo)
  4. agrionia
  5. empire in the sky (intro)
  6. empire in the sky
  7. the witch and the priest
  8. the taker
  9. chopin prelude 16 opus 28
  10. edge of insanity
  11. the raven
  12. no place in time


GUITAR: Tony MacAlpine
BASS: Billy Sheehan
DRUMS: Steve Smith


LABEL: Shrapnel Records
PRODUCED BY: Mike Varney
“You say, it's true, I need a change in my attitude, well maybe I could express if I knew, it shouldn't make much difference to you. So I should take you to another place, and that would wipe the fear off my face. Well that's easier for you to say, 'cuz you don't have to deal like I do.”