Pure Cult: For Rockers, Ravers, Lovers And Sinners cd cover

Cult, The

Pure Cult: For Rockers, Ravers, Lovers And Sinners

This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor Rating8.9

Track Listing

  1. She Sells Sanctuary
  2. Fire Woman
  3. Lil' Devil
  4. Spiritwalker
  5. The Witch
  6. Revolution
  7. Wild Hearted Son
  8. Love Removal Machine
  9. Rain
  10. Edie (Ciao Baby)
  11. Heart of Soul
  12. Love
  13. Wild Flower
  14. Go West
  15. Resurrection Joe
  16. Sun King
  17. Sweet Soul Sister
  18. Earth Mofo


VOCALS: Ian Astbury
GUITAR: Billy Duffy
BASS: Jamie Stewart
Charley Drayton
DRUMS: Mark Brzezicki
Mickey Curry
Matt Sorum
KEYBOARDS: Jamie Stewart
Benmont Tench
John Webster
Jon S.


LABEL: Beggars Banquet
PRODUCED BY: Chris Kimsey
Bob Rock
Rick Rubin
“Pick any number and hope it's fallin'. It's a roll of the dice. Better get ready to roll.”