Schizophrenia cd cover

Jekyll and Hyde


This CD has not yet been reviewed. If you would like to add a review, click here.

Average Rathole Visitor RatingUnrated

Track Listing

  1. Learning My Lesson
  2. Hard to Tame
  3. Carry My Cross
  4. When My Ship Goes Down
  5. You're the One
  6. The Storm
  7. Private Hell
  8. Days of Heaven
  9. What's Going Down
  10. Who Said Life Was Easy
  11. Noah's Ark


VOCALS: Jakob Samuel
GUITAR: Marcus Yidell
BASS: Stephen Molander
DRUMS: Peter Henrix


LABEL: Empire (Japan?)
“No love for killer babies, my pain is written on your walls. Ohh, it's time I leave you now. Mama look what you made me, your locomotive killer calls. Ohh, I know you hear me now...”